EXPERT ADVICE

Home / EXPERT ADVICE

The information is not less valuable resource than production or raw materials. Knowing the relevant legal information enables get quickly oriented in current situation and make only right decision. Having received detailed legal advice from our company, you can effectively solve any controversial business situation or know small details in business documents.

Simple issues can be solved by ordering legal advice online — this service allow you to save money and precious time. After odering your application for our interactive consultation, our experts will be able more effectively solve more complex issues related to the legal support of your business.

You can get legal advice from civil, tax, administrative, criminal and business law.

CONDITIONS for getting THE LEGAL ADVICE ONLINE

  • Fill in the inquiry, after filling the appropriate form. You will receive an answer after approval of the cost of consultations, clarification of necessary details on your issue, and payment by credit card or WebMoney.
  • The cost of consultation is based on complexity of your issue.
  • You will get advice after a pre-payment. The fact of payment is your agreement with all terms and conditions of the Interactive Consultation service.
  • Our company can accept the claims to the service not later than 15 calendar days from the date of sending an answer. After this time, advice is considered accepted by you without objection.
  • Answer is provided not later than 24 hours after you send the request.
  • You can get additional clarifications and explanations, not later than 3 days after the receipt of the answer to the main question.
  • If the complexity of your matter does not allow answering it without further examination of the circumstances, the company’s specialists have right not to answer without a study of the issue in terms of standard advice. You can get refund the cost of service, in case of disagreement with providing standard advice. Refund will be made not later than 2 business days from the date of request for refund.

Your Name

Your Email

Your phone

Payment method
 In cash Webmoney

Subject

Your Message

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt

Start typing and press Enter to search

Консультация эксперта

Home / Консультация эксперта

Информация это не менее ценный ресурс, чем производственные мощности или сырье. Владение актуальной правовой информацией позволяет быстро ориентироваться в текущей ситуации и принимать верное решение. Получив у нас развернутую юридическую консультацию, вы сможете эффективно решить любую спорную деловую ситуацию или изучить малейшие подробности в деловых документах.

Простые задачи можно решить, заказав юридическую консультацию онлайн – это позволит Вам значительно сэкономить деньги и драгоценное время. После Ваших обращений за интерактивными консультациями, наши специалисты смогут с большей эффективностью решать более сложные комплексные задачи, связанные с правовой поддержкой вашего бизнеса.

Вы можете получить правовые консультации из сферы гражданского, налогового, административного, уголовного и предпринимательского законодательства.

Условия получения юридической консультации онлайн:

  • Заполните запрос, после заполнения соответствующей формы. Ответ будет получен после утверждения стоимости консультации, уточнения необходимых деталей по Вашему вопросу, и оплаты услуг посредством банковской карты или сервиса «Вебмани».
  • Стоимость консультации базируется на сложности Вашего вопроса.
  • Консультация будет получена Вами после ее предварительной оплаты. Факт оплаты является Вашим согласием со всеми условиями услуги «интерактивного консультирования».
  • Претензии к услуге могут быть приняты компанией не позже 15 календарных дней с момента предоставления Вам ответа. По истечению этого срока, консультация считается принятой Вами без возражений.
  • Ответ выдается не позже 24 часов с момента его направления Вами.
  • Получить дополнительные уточнения и разъяснения Вы можете не позже 3-х дней после получения ответа на основной вопрос.
  • Если сложность вопроса заданного Вами не позволяет дать ответ без дополнительного изучения обстоятельств, то специалисты компании имеют право не давать ответ без проведения проработки вопроса в условиях стандартного консультирования. Вы можете получить возврат стоимости услуги, в случае несогласия с проведением стандартной консультации. Возврат денег происходит не позже 2-х банковских дней с момента выдвижения требования о возврате денежных средств.

Ваше имя

Ваш e-mail

Ваш телефон

Способ оплаты
 Наличными Webmoney

Тема вопроса

Ваше сообщение

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt

Start typing and press Enter to search